Chamber Building  

Darlington * Lamar * Society Hill

line decor
line decor
Events Calendar
Member Directory
Hot Deals
Job Postings
Our Board
Information Request
Information & Links
Local Weather
Contact Us
Member Only Login



Greater Darlington Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

John Kimbrough, Chairman

Maureen Thomas, Vice-Chair

Chris Browning, Chair-Elect

Matt Manelli, Treasurer

Dennis Burke

Tim Coker

Tony Dileo

David Eads

John Ervin

William Fleming

Jean Funderburk

Rocky Gannon

Pat Godbold

Bobby Hudson

John Isgett

Lewis Kirven

Dennis Lofe

Henry Moree

Joe Nettles

Jimmy Newsom

Victor Pizzurro

John Shurman

Lola Tice

Anthony Ward

Ronnie Ward

Leigh Ann Watford

Tony Watkins


Macquelyn Baggett

Genise Calcutt

Mirriam Campbell

Leon Griggs

Elissa Kimbrough

Karen Shedd

Jim Stone

David Vaughan




Upcoming Events

The Chamber's Board Meetings are held on the
third Wednesday of every month at 8:30 am. Please check our calendar for location information.

For more information, please
contact Executive Director
Nancy Matthews
at the Chamber

(843) 393-2641